Jung Yoo Mi Self Taken Photos During City Conquest Shooting

14/10/2012 10:43

It's been a long search for and finally I found Jung Yoo Mi's Me2Day account. At first I was looking for her twitter account but found nothing.Until I stumbled upon this article talking about a photo shared by Yoo Mi herself in Me2Day saying about her fashion during Autumn. When I found her account, I saw several photos shared by her during City Conquest shooting and there are posts about what's happening during their shoot. Well, just to be cautious I am not gonna share with you yet her account since I'm not sure if she wants the attention we're gonna give the moment we all knew about her Me2Day. So please cooperate with me with this one. I'm just gonna share her photos, posts and translations related to City Conquest.

PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST TO ANY OTHER SITES YET. THANKS!

Finally finally starting!! City Conquest Japan shooting ~ Nikko station is really simply beautiful^^

Miaow! Mask shot here in shooting! ^^ But this is not a cat mask~ hehe

Safely finished shooting and just got back! Now just two shots remaining.. Aja aja!!^^